

VIRINCHI LIMITED

"COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS"

Name of Committee	Name of Committee	Category	Category of Directorship (Executive/ Non-Executive/
	Members	(Chairperson /Member)	Independent/ Nominee Director)
	Kunda Kalpana	Chairperson	Independent - Non- Executive Director
AUDIT COMMITTEE	Suresh Juthuga	Member	Independent - Non- Executive Director
	Sri Kalyan Kompella	Member	Non- Executive Director

Name of Committee	Name of Committee Members	Category (Chairperson /Member)	Category of Directorship (Executive/ Non-Executive/ Independent/ Nominee Director)
NOMINATION &	Kunda Kalpana	Chairperson	Independent - Non- Executive Director
REMUNERATION	Suresh Juthuga	Member	Independent - Non- Executive Director
COMMITTEE	Sri Kalyan Kompella	Member	Non- Executive Director

Name of Committee	Name of Committee	Category	Category of Directorship (Executive/ Non-Executive/
	Members	(Chairperson/Member)	Independent/ Nominee Director)
STAKEHOLDERS	Kunda Kalpana	Chairperson	Independent - Non- Executive Director
RELATIONSHIP	Suresh Juthuga	Member	Independent - Non- Executive Director
COMMITTEE	Sri Kalyan Kompella	Member	Non- Executive Director

Name of Committee	Name of Committee Members	Category (Chairperson /Member)	Category of Directorship (Executive/ Non-Executive/ Independent/ Nominee Director)
CORPORATE SOCIAL	Kunda Kalpana	Chairperson	Independent - Non- Executive Director
RESPONSIBILITY	Sri Kalyan Kompella	Member	Non- Executive Director
COMMITTEE	M. V. Srinivasa Rao	Member	Executive Director

^{*}Notes*: The Committees were reconstituted on March 31, 2023 to be effective from April 01, 2023 consequent to resignation of Mr. Sunder Kanaparthy, Independent Director on 31.03.2023.